0
108 East Main Street Chanute, KS 66720
LOCAL: (620) 431-9550
Shop
Order within 9 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Talk of the Town Floral Boutique
Local Chanute, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Talk of the Town Florals worked with me very well when I needed to change my order. I’ll be using them again.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Recipient to was very pleased with the arrangement. She thought it was very beautiful and smelled amazing. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great product, people, and service. Just what I wanted for the occasion.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent customer service!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I stopped in today to see the selection of dresses and they are gorgeous! I would strongly recommend coming here for your prom or wedding dress!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Received a basket full of snacks for my birthday and the arrangement was amazing!! I will be purchasing this for others in the future!
Talk of the Town 's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2016, 9:13 am

So glad that you liked it! Let us know how we can be of service in the future!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Talk of the Town has made one fantastic sympathy arrangement to send on my behalf. VERY pleased!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous arrangement delivered right on time ! I always come back to Four Seasons !
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Okay you guys! My MOM wrote in a testimonial about the topiary flower arrangement I sent; how cool is that? She called me, said how beautiful it is & then she made her own comment! I don't think there is any higher or more sincere thanks, praise & positive reinforcement than that. THANK YOU so much for making me feel so good (& my Mom) too! 5/31/2014
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy with the service. The fruit basket was gorgeous. Defiantly will be back. Thank you!!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I am pleased with my flowers. This is probably the loveliest of all of the many flower-gifts that I have received. Sincerely Kathleen Wood,
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again Four Seasons Floral has exceeded my expectations! I just wish I could award 10 stars! Ordered an arrangement for Remembrance for Daddy to send to my mom; Four Seasons Floral, despite the despicable weather, delivered to my mom an incredibly lovely arrangement & she was overwhelmed...again, but in a really good way. Thank you so much Four Seasons Floral.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Daddy died a year ago & the most beautiful arrangement was from Four Seasons Floral; the flowers purchased by the family UNFORTUNATELY came from another florist(although highly recommended). The difference was staggering; 4 Seasons put the other "florist" TO SHAME! Since, I have ONLY used 4 Seasons for Mom, & I will NEVER recommend ANY OTHER. Mom is overwhelmed by their graciousness & service & that makes me feel good. They have not disappointed or embarrassed myself, my family & my mom. I cannot speak highly enough of them! And I hope Daddy approves. Heartfelt thanks, Rebecca Cox
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Arrangement was perfect & service was spot on.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The junk food basket was a huge hit. My father-in-law says it had all of his favorites and he discovered some new favorites too!
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

My dad was very pleased with the Candy Bouquet and selection.
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I live in Scotland and I frequently use Four Seasons to deliver flowers to my Grandaughter on her birthday ect.They have always put out the highest quality flowers and are so helpful if you need to change something. I highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Gorgeous arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

It wasss awsome BEATIFUL FLOWERS THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

BEATIFUL
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered flowers for my friends' wedding and everything went pretty smoothly. Thank you Four Seasons!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I found the personalized service was just outstanding and I will definitely order from you again. THanks so much for all the special attention. DIana
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Everything was great!
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Got it! Thanks a lot again for hepling me out!
Date: Feb 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KS

I recently received a bouquet from a client in Utah that used Four Seasons Floral in Chanute. It was absolutely beautiful. It lasted for my entire holiday season. I loved it. I highly recommend them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chanute, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Talk of the Town Floral Boutique
108 East Main Street
Chanute, KS. 66720
Local: (620) 431-9550

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at